Registered UsersSign In

Contact American Crane

Click here for an inquiry form.


Corporate Headquarters
531 Old Swede Road, Douglassville, PA 19518
Telephone: 610.385.6061
Toll Free:1.877.877.6778
Main Fax: 610.385.4876
Sales Fax: 610.385.3191
Service, Parts & Standard Crane Division
1440 Ben Franklin Hwy, Douglassville, PA 19518
Telephone: 484.945.0420
Toll Free: 1.877.503.2972
Service Fax:  484.945.0431
Parts Fax:  484.945.0430
Standard Cranes Fax: 484.945.0079
Lester Division
10 Industrial Highway, Lester, PA 19113
General Info: info@americancrane.com
Accounting: accounting@americancrane.com
Engineering: engineering@americancrane.com
Service: service@americancrane.com
Purchasing: purchasing@americancrane.com
Parts: parts@americancrane.com
Quality Assurance: quality@americancrane.com
Sales: sales@americancrane.com
President
Oddvar Norheim
VP-CFO & General Counsel
Dave Hope

CUSTOM & NUCLEAR EQUIPMENT STANDARD INDUSTRIAL CRANES
Vice President, Commercial Nuclear
Jami Rubendall
jrubendall@americancrane.com
Standard Crane Sales
sales@americancrane.com
SERVICE AND PARTS QUALITY
Vice President, National Service Manager
Mike Myers

mmyers@americancrane.com

Regional Service Sales Manager
Scott Harner

sharner@americancrane.com

Service Sales
Jim Marmer

jmarmer@americancrane.com

Parts Sales
Karen Webber

kwebber@americancrane.com

Parts Sales
Jim McKeon

jmckeon@americancrane.com

Parts Sales
Chuck Freeman
cfreeman@americancrane.com

Vice President, Quality and Performance Improvement
Frank Yurich
fyurich@americancrane.com
HUMAN RESOURCES
Bonnie Marquette
bmarquette@americancrane.com
TRAINING
Karen Webber
kwebber@americancrane.com