Contact American Crane

Click here for an inquiry form.


Corporate Headquarters Service, Parts & Standard Crane Division Lester Division President: Oddvar Norheim
531 Old Swede Road, 1440 Ben Franklin Hwy 10 Industrial Highway VP-CFO & General Counsel: Dave Hope
Douglassville, PA 19518 Douglassville, PA 19518 Lester, PA 19113
Telephone: 610.385.6061 Telephone: 484.945.0420
Toll Free:1.877.877.6778 Toll Free: 1.877.503.2972
Main Fax: 610.385.4876 Service Fax: 484.945.0431
Sales Fax: 610.385.3191 Parts Fax: 484.945.0430
Standard Cranes Fax: 484.945.0079
General Info: info@americancrane.com CUSTOM & NUCLEAR EQUIPMENT HUMAN RESOURCES SERVICE AND PARTS
Accounting: accounting@americancrane.com Vice President, Commercial Nuclear Bonnie Marquette Vice President, National Service Manager
Engineering: engineering@americancrane.com Jami Rubendall bmarquette@americancrane.com Mike Myers
Service: service@americancrane.com jrubendall@americancrane.com mmyers@americancrane.com
Purchasing: purchasing@americancrane.com TRAINING
Parts: parts@americancrane.com STANDARD INDUSTRIAL CRANES Karen Webber Regional Service Sales Manager
Quality Assurance: quality@americancrane.com Standard Crane Sales kwebber@americancrane.com Scott Harner
Sales: sales@americancrane.com sales@americancrane.com sharner@americancrane.com
Service Sales
QUALITY Jim Marmer
Vice President, Quality and Performance Improvement jmarmer@americancrane.com
Frank Yurich
fyurich@americancrane.com Parts Sales
Karen Webber
kwebber@americancrane.com
Parts Sales
Jim McKeon
jmckeon@americancrane.com
Parts Sales
Chuck Freeman
cfreeman@americancrane.com